Skip to main content

Our people

Peta Swindall (Executive Director), Samantha Lane (Artistic Director)
Peta Swindall and Samantha Lane. Photo by Ellie Kurttz

Artistic Director – Samantha Lane
Executive Director– Peta Swindall

Finance & Administration Manager – Judy Steadman
Operations Administrator – Natalia Riga
Marketing Manager – George Fairclough
Marketing and Digital Administrator – Martina Ryholt
General Administrator – Charlie Mafham

In-House Designer (Deputy designated safeguarding officer; Mental Health First Aider) – Ellie Mills

Senior Producer – Miranda Pitcher
Tour Producer – Cindy Mclean-Bibby

Head of Creative Learning (Lead designated safeguarding officer) – Sarah Schofield
Community Engagement Manager – Katherine Sturt-Scobie

Development and Commercial Operations Administrator – Lizzie Lord

Head of Commercial Development – Conall Borowski
Workshop Facilitator – Charlotte Irwin
Workshop Facilitator – Rosa Higgs

Visitor Experience And Operations Manager – Isaac Lawrence-Thompson
Facilities Manager – Alex Carter
Front of House Assistant – Deanna Mathers
Front of House Assistant – Johanna Jacobi
Front of House Assistant – Charlie Derbaer
Front of House Assistant – Anna Cantoni
Front of House Assistant – Martha Lampiri
Front of House Assistant – Ben Wilson
Front of House Assistant – Simran Gill
Front of House Assistant – Hannah Jolley

Box Office and Data Manager – Wood Godwin
Box Office Administrator– Alicia Falvey
Box Office Assistant – Aoife Mac Elhatton
Box Office Assistant – Charlotte Mafham
Box Office Assistant – Esther Potter
Box Office Assistant – Juliet Barry
Box Office Assistant – Freya Jarvis
Box Office Assistant – Bethany Evans
Box Office Assistant – Paul Holliday

For general enquiries, please email


Lydia Cotton
Lauren LaRocque
Ele Lewis
Chris Lowry
Katie Owen (Chair)
Linda Stanfield
Sarah Wright
Sharon Zhu


Dame Judi Dench DBE
Clive Owen & Sarah-Jane Fenton
Michael Pennington
Fiona Phillips
Baroness Pitkeathley OBE
Sir Simon Rattle CBE
Michael Rosen


Gregory Doran – Honorary Patron
Ronnie Le Drew – Honorary Associate
Lyndie Wright MBE – Honorary Associate

Registered Charity No: 232488
Vat Registration No: 233 8671 52